IN TRAVEL SOLUTIONS

Everything taken care of?

We create a reliable basis for quick and effective solutions for our customers.
Our team of experts has profound industry knowledge and many years of experience in travel management.
We have been serving many of our customers for more than 20 years.

Our practiced philosophy:
• Flexible response to customer needs
• Meticulously planned travel
• Attention to detail
• 100% commitment
• Profound expertise

What exactly is Virtuoso travel?

Virtuoso is the travel industry’s leading luxury network
with over 20 years experience – founded in North America.
In Travel Solutions is one of meanwhile six exclusive partners in Germany.


What are the benefits of booking with us?
Through our exclusive Virtuoso agreements in over 100 countries,
we can offer our guests VIP care and many extras free of charge.
In addition to preferential rates and exclusive availability at
our 1,200 partner hotels, these are almost without exception:


• Daily breakfast for 2 persons
• Room upgrades (vacancy dependent)
• USD 100 Hotel credut ( for F&B SPA )
• Early Check In (vacancy dependent)
• Late Check out (vacancy dependent)
• feee WiFi

Virtuoso - The Art of Travel

PRIVATE

Do you need a vacation?

Each day, about 50,000 to 70,000 thoughts race – in a more or less controlled way – through our minds. It is all but impossible to have no thoughts at all. But relaxation of the mind is as important as relaxation of the body. And did we not want to live healthier and more stress-free lives anyhow? Did we not want to be more laid-back? It is a fact that lack of relaxation and permanent stress are a combination that is bound to shorten our lives. And as Albert Camus said: “Travel brings us back to ourselves.”

But what is your destination of choice? Which formalities have to be considered? Which country is the right one for you? Where do you find what you really need at the moment? If you need not only an answer to these questions but also the right solution:

Contact us!

IMPRESSIONS

BUSINESS

Your daily routine?

Verify travel formalities. Check flight times. Quickly read incoming e-mails. You still have to pack your luggage. Then, there is a call on the other line. The meeting has been rescheduled? No. Another customer is waiting. Fly via London? You won’t make it. The adrenaline level is rising …

Is this your daily routine? If you are constantly traveling on business, fly every day and across multiple time zones, you need a reliable partner on your side. If you want us to support you so that you can fully focus on your business, contact us.

We will find the best solution for you.

GROUPS

Traveling together …

… same place, same time? How can this be coordinated and how much will it cost you?

Even when there is only one destination, there are usually different points of departure: We will ensure that all your guests arrive at the same time. Apart from a comfortable journey, the price is often important as well. As a matter of course, we handle different group sizes, ranging between eight and 573 participants – our largest group so far.

We will coordinate your group for you!

INCENTIVES

Soar!

Only those who can see their destination clearly can define the way that will lead them to it.
(Wolfgang Zielke)

If we strike a new path, we often do not know where the journey will take us. We have to cross boundaries and overcome obstacles.

Incentives are all about crossing seeming boundaries and opening up new perspectives. This will work only if unusual tasks are assigned, which can frequently be completed only if people work together as a team. In addition, interactive exercises communicating the company’s objectives – outside the daily environment – generate positive energies, strengthen the team spirit and build self-esteem.

Let’s soar together!

EVENTS

Cast off!

Most event guests have become tired of the same old constant stream of entertainment and large buffets at conventional events.

We turn passive event attendees into active players. Or to put it otherwise: We provide an emotional experience that has a lasting effect. How about a sailing trip in Croatia? Whether you drop anchor, hoist the sails or perform a sharp turning maneuver in the harbor: The joint experience on a sailing yacht opens up new horizons and creates lasting memories.

What are you waiting for: Cast off!

KONTAKT

HOW MAY WE HELP YOU?

We create a reliable basis for quick and effective solutions for our customers. Our team of experts has profound industry knowledge and many years of experience in travel management. We have been serving many of our customers for more than 20 years.

Interested? Contact us.

contact now
meet In Travel Solutions at
meet us at ITB in Berlin
meet us at Virtuoso Travel Week in Las Vegas
meet us at Loop Luxury Fair in Frankfurt
meet us at ILTM in Cannes
meet us at ibtm World in Barcelona
meet us at IMEX Frankfurt

In Travel Solutions GmbH | Robert-Bosch-Straße 11 | 63225 Langen | Frankfurt a. Main
Phone: +49 6103 804750 | Fax: +49 6103 8047520
Email: team@intravelsolutions.de

GO ROUND.

WE MAKE YOUR TRAVEL

Virtuoso-Member
HOME 2018-10-19T08:29:58+00:00

IN TRAVEL SOLUTIONS

Gut betreut?

Wir schaffen für unsere Kunden die sichere Basis für schnelle und zielführende Lösungen.
Unser Expertenteam verfügt über fundierte Branchenkenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung im Travel Management.
Viele unserer Kunden begleiten wir bereits seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

Unsere gelebte Philosophie:
• Flexible Reaktion auf Kundenanforderungen
• Minutiös geplante Reisen
• Detailgetreues Arbeiten
• 100 Prozent Einsatz
• Fachliche Tiefe

Was genau ist Virtuoso?

Virtuoso ist der größte Verbund von Luxus Reiseanbietern der Welt
mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung – gegründet in Nordamerika.
In Travel Solutions ist seit Februar 2018 einer der fünf exclusiven Partner in Deutschland.


Welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen eine Buchung bei uns?
Durch unsere exklusiven Virtuoso Vereinbarungen in über 100 Ländern
können wir unseren Gästen VIP-Betreuung und viele kostenfreie Extras bieten.
Neben Vorzugspreisen und exklusiven Verfügbarkeiten bei unseren
1.200 Partnerhotels sind das fast ausnahmslos:


• Tägliches Frühstück für 2 Personen
• Zimmer Upgrades (Vakanz abhängig)
• 100 USD Hotelguthaben ( für F&B SPA etc. )
• Early Check In (Vakanz abhängig)
• Late Check out (Vakanz abhängig)
• Kostenfreies W LAN

Virtuoso - The Art of Travel

PRIVATE

Reif für die Insel?

Täglich springen rund 50.000 bis 70.000 Gedanken – mehr oder weniger unkontrolliert – in unserem Kopf umher. Nicht denken, ist praktisch unmöglich. Doch geistige Entspannung ist ebenso wichtig wie körperliche. Und überhaupt: Wollten wir nicht gesünder und stressfreier leben, uns mehr in Gelassenheit üben? Fakt ist: fehlende Entspannung und Dauerstress sind die sichere Kombination für ein verkürztes Leben. Und wie schon Albert Camus sagte: „Das Reisen führt uns zu uns zurück.“

Doch wohin soll die Reise gehen, welche Formalitäten müssen erfüllt sein? Welches Land ist für Sie das richtige, wo finden Sie, was wirklich zu Ihren momentanen Bedürfnissen passt? Wenn Sie auf diese Fragen nicht nur eine Antwort, sondern auch die richtige Lösung brauchen:

Sprechen Sie uns an!

IMPRESSIONEN

BUSINESS

Ihr Alltag?

Reiseformalitäten klären. Flugzeiten checken, schnell die neuen E-Mails abrufen. Tasche noch nicht gepackt; jetzt klingelt’s auf der anderen Leitung. Der Termin verschoben? Keinesfalls. Ein anderer Kunde wartet. Über London fliegen? Ist zeitlich nicht drin. Der Adrenalinspiegel steigt …

Sieht so Ihr Alltag aus? Wenn Sie ständig auf Geschäftsreise sind, täglich fliegen und noch dazu Zeitzonen überwinden müssen, brauchen Sie einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wenn Sie möchten, dass wir Ihnen den Rücken frei halten, damit Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Business konzentrieren können, dann sprechen Sie uns an.

Wir suchen die für Sie beste Lösung.

GROUPS

Gemeinsam unterwegs …

… zur gleichen Zeit am gleichen Ort? Wie kann das gehen und was kostet der Spaß?

Auch wenn es nur ein Ziel gibt, die Startpunkte sind meist verschieden:
Damit alle Ihre Gäste zeitgleich eintreffen, behalten wir für Sie den Überblick. Hierbei spielt neben einer bequemen Anreise häufig auch der Preis eine Rolle. Natürlich bedienen wir unterschiedliche Gruppengrößen. Von acht bis 573 Teilnehmern — unsere größte Gruppe bisher.

Wir koordinieren das für Sie!

INCENTIVES

Aufsteigen!

Nur wer sein Ziel deutlich sieht, kann den Weg bestimmen, der ihn dorthin führt.
(Wolfgang Zielke)

Wenn wir neue Wege gehen, wissen wir oft nicht wohin uns die Reise führt. Wir müssen Grenzen und Hindernisse überwinden.

Gerade bei Incentives geht es darum, scheinbare Grenzen zu überwinden und neue Perspektiven zu eröffenen. Dies gelingt nur, wenn ungewöhnliche Aufgaben gestellt werden, die meist nur im Miteinander zu lösen sind. Zudem setzt die interaktive Vermittlung von Unternehmenszielen — außerhalb des alltäglichen Umfelds — positive Energien frei, stärkt den Zusammenhalt und das Selbstvertrauen. 

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam aufsteigen!

EVENTS

Losgelöst!

Die meisten Eventgäste sind der ewigen Dauerberieselung, grandiosen Showeinlagen und reichhaltigen Buffets bei herkömmlichen Events müde geworden.

Wir machen aus passiven Event-Teilnehmern aktive Gestalter. Oder besser gesagt: Inhalte emotional so erlebbar, dass eine möglichst nachhaltige Wirkung erzielt wird. Wie wäre es mit einem Segeltrip in Kroatien? Ob Anker setzen, Segel hissen oder ein zackiges Wendemanöver im Hafen: Das gemeinsame Erleben auf einer Segelyacht eröffnet neue Perspektiven und bleibt noch lange im Gedächtnis.

Worauf warten Sie noch: Leinen los!

KONTAKT

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

Wir schaffen für unsere Kunden die sichere Basis für schnelle und zielführende Lösungen. Unser Expertenteam verfügt über fundierte Branchenkenntnisse und langjährige Erfahrung im Travel Management. Viele unserer Kunden begleiten wir bereits seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, können Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Wenn Sie die im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten durch Klick auf den SENDEN Knopf übersenden, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Ihre Angaben für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme verwenden. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet grundsätzlich nicht statt. Sie können Ihre erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Im Falle des Widerrufs werden Ihre Daten umgehend gelöscht. Ihre Daten werden ansonsten gelöscht, wenn wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeitet haben oder der Zweck der Speicherung entfallen ist. Sie können sich jederzeit über die zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten informieren. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie auch in der Datenschutzerklärung dieser Webseite.

MEET IN TRAVEL SOLUTIONS AT

meet us at ITB in Berlin
meet us at Virtuoso Travel Week in Las Vegas
meet us at Loop Luxury Fair in Frankfurt
meet us at ILTM in Cannes
meet us at ibtm World in Barcelona
meet us at IMEX Frankfurt

In Travel Solutions GmbH | Robert-Bosch-Straße 11 | 63225 Langen / Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: +49 (0) 6103 80 47 5 0 | Telefax: +49 (0) 6103 80 47 5 20 | team@intravelsolutions.de